20 Something girl really on budget

20 Something girl really on budget

 

cashbox-1642989_1280

I created this blog entirely to help everyone to shop on a budget, it’s personal, tried and tested, so all i posted here i already tried/bought in the past, why I am doing this? Well as a poor girl who want a bit of things but pocket is not supporting her it’s suck when you go around and see everything is out of your reach just because financially you are not good for now.

I will share all the necessary detail how to get something almost totally FREE or at least you will pay less than 50% from their regular retail price, it’s seems like my greatest skill, finding out great deal/bargain, hidden sale that most people not aware, if you are interested on few stuff let me know to see if i can look around to get you the best deal ever.

Also, please forgive me if my grammar messed up, English

Leave a Reply

